Workshop Officers

Jason Nicholas Workshop Organizer
Dr. Jason D. Nicholas, Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Department, Michigan State University
Scott Barnett SOFC Benefits and Barriers Committee Chair
Dr. Scott A Barnett, Professor, Materials Science and Engineering Department, Northwestern University
Jeff Fergus SOFC Emerging Research Areas Committee Chair
Dr. Jeffrey W. Fergus, Professor, College of Engineering, Auburn University
Masaru Tsuchiya SOFC Manufacturing, Market, and Military Needs Committee Chair
Dr. Masaru Tsuchiya, Vice President of Technology and Co-Founder, SiEnergy Systems, LLC
Eric Wachsman SOFC Funding Assessment Committee Chair
Dr. Eric D. Wachsman, Director of the University of Maryland Energy Research Center

Financial Support

George Antos The SOFC-PPP Workshop is made possible through the generous support of the National Science Foundation Catalysis and Biocatalysis Program,
Dr. George J. Antos, Program Director.
ECS Logo Additional participant travel funds were provided by the High Temperature Materials Division of the Electrochemical Society.

Page last updated 6/2/2013 by Jason D. Nicholas